s3293855205_9108.jpgYesterday I attend with some colleagues Facebook’s event. Before going there we were quite exited and had big expectations from the event. Unfortunately despite the grest effort from the organizers I have to reckon that the event wasn’t a success. It was messy and confused, more suited for a party than for a meeting or conference. The biggest problem was the audio, which was really dreadful, I can say that it was impossible to understand clearly what the speakers where saying. In spite of this it was a good place for networking and I had the opportunity to meet few interesting people. I also found interesting the start-up presented (thanks to a leaflet), even if unfortunately i couldn’t really get what their founders were talking about. my advise for the next meetup: guys chek if the venue works first!

